PDA

View Full Version : Parting out a Silver 1991

Orange92
11-20-2008, 01:38 PM
I am new to all this range rover stuff, but I have seemed to in less than a year collect four Range Rover Classics. I need to reduce the load with some nice extras I have collected. I have the following:

A "Northwest Offroad ??" Brand snorkle for a Range Rover Classic, it came new in a box with my 92, but appears to be do it yourself type kit. I think all the hardware is there, but it doesn't have any instructions. $65 OBO.

I am pulling a good set of grey leather seats (driver, passenger, and rear) out of my 92 ( Non County with vertical stich panels in stead of horizontal) to be replaced with a beautiful set of seats from my 91 parts truck. The power works , and the driver seat has a few white wrinkles, no through cracks. Some scratches on back seat. Seat switches would be included, depending on price. $125 OBO

I have a set of Diamond plate panels to replace wood inserts in doors, in shift console, and to line sides and floor of the cargo area. These are steel so very heavy, and they are painted orange (the color of my 92). They are a nice finisher for a trail truck. I also have a dash top with the diamond plate affixed to complete the look. I will have to pull the dash top out of my truck, I do have a stock replacement. Not sure of the value say $100 OBO

I have a 91 parts truck that I am in the process of dismantling, its Aspen Silver and has so good body panels, Carpets, window motors, relays, lights, brake parts. There are some parts I want to keep, but I thought I would let people know ( especially local) if they were looking for something.

I will be taking pics over the next few weeks to email to anyone interested. I would like to unload these before Christmas. I am located north of Baltimore, MD.

Andy

galen211
11-21-2008, 01:07 PM
You ready to sell that white 94 swb yet?

Orange92
11-21-2008, 01:27 PM